Spirit Shop

The Spirit Shop offers a variety of Hopkins clothing such as letter jackets, sweatshirts, t-shirts, sweatpants, baseball caps, mittens, hats, socks, etc. in sizes from youth to adult. Profits are returned to the school in the form of grants.


Hours: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. when school is in session. Additional dates and times are listed on the schedule below. 



Tuesday, 8/25/2015Sophomore Orientation8 am - 11 am
Wednesday, 8/26/2015West Junior High Open House5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 8/27/2015North Junior High Open House4 pm - 7 pm
Monday, 8/31/2015First day of school11 am - 1 pm
Wednesday, 9/2/2015 Back to School Night Sale6 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, 9/3/2015Home Football Game vs EP6:30 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, 9/12/2015Saturday Sale10 am - 1 pm
Friday, 9/18/2015Homecoming Football Game vs Shakopee5 pm - 7 pm
Thursday, 9/24/2015Volleyball Game vs Minnetonka6:30 pm - 8 pm
Friday, 10/2/2015Football Game vs Minnetonka6:30 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, 10/3/2015Saturday Sale10 am - 1 pm
Saturday, 11/21/2015Saturday Sale10 am - 1 pm
Tuesday, 12/8/2015Last day to order letter jackets with guaranteed delivery before break
Saturday, 12/12/2015Holiday Sale10 am - 1 pm
Friday, 12/18/2015Last school day to pick up letter jackets
Saturday, 12/19/2015Holiday Sale10 am - 1 pm
Monday, 12/21/2015 - Friday, 1/1/2016Shop closed for winter break

Where: We are located on the main floor of Hopkins High School next to the Lindbergh Center.

Payment methods: We accept cash, personal checks, Visa and Mastercard.

Grant requests: Please direct all Spirit Shop grant requests to Vicki Maslowski at spiritshoplegacyfund@gmail.com. Click here to download a form to request a grant. Once the form is completed, send back via email to the above address.

Return Policy: Refunds or exchanges for merchandise will be accepted up to 30 days and only if accompanied by a store receipt. Cash returns are limited to $50. Any returns above that amount will be issued by check. Special orders, team orders and letter jackets are not eligible for refunds.

Please be aware, sweatshirts and other spirit wear items WILL shrink if they are washed in hot water and dried in a hot dryer. 

Contact the Spirit Shop directly by phone 952-988-4551 or email Spirit.Shop@hopkinsschools.org.  Anyone interested in putting items for sale in the Spirit Shop should contact Jennifer Williams at jennifer.williams@hopkinsschools.org or call 952-988-4676. 

Important Note -- Last day for winter letter jacket orders will be Tuesday, Dec 8! Jackets will be back in the shop on Friday, Dec 18 and must be picked up. This information will be on our website and placed in the e-newsletter along with signage at the shop. 


Hopkins Letter Jackets

Letter jacket prices start at $184. The initial purchase price includes embroidering the student's name, sewing on the "H" letter and the first patch.

Hopkins Royals Spirit Gear

The Hopkins Spirit Shop is proud to show our Royal Pride and offers an extensive selection of adult and youth-sized clothing for the Hopkins School District community.

Special Orders/Team Apparel

The Spirit Shop is available to supply custom items for any Hopkins team, club, or school organization. We offer a wide variety of catalogs and have suppliers available for specific brands.

Be a Volunteer!

Looking for a unique volunteer opportunity? If you have a few hours a month and would like an opportunity to interact with students - and/or have expertise in retail, merchandising, advertising or finance - the Hopkins Spirit Shop would like to talk to you.

Sales Promotions

Check out details and pricing for upcoming sales and promotions at the Spirit Shop!